Phone Number:

479.521.3179

Fax Number:

479.521.6539

Address:

Tomlinson Asphalt Co., Inc.
1411 W. Van Asche Drive
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72704

Contact Us

Feel free to reach out to us with questions!

Fill out our contact form below and we will do our best to get back to you within one to two business days.

Mary Tomlinson

Vice President / Office Manager

mary@tomlinsonasphalt.com

Jodie Sabbe

Contract Coordination

jodie@tomlinsonasphalt.com

Mark Mahaffey, P.E.

General Manager

mark@tomlinsonasphalt.com

Bryon Anderson

Estimator/Project Manager

bryon@tomlinsonasphalt.com

Nathan Mahaffey

Estimator/Project Manager

nathan@tomlinsonasphalt.com

Kaleb Mahaffey

Paving Operations Manager

kaleb@tomlinsonasphalt.com